What's On
What's On

What's On


There’s always something happening at the Cooly Hotel.

After a long, hot day of playing on the sand, what better way to relax than with an icy drink, delicious food and a wide range of entertainment to choose from?

We've got something for everyone - whether you're here to hear the tunes, or want to see your favourite team thrash their opponents.

Friday 16 November

5:00pm - 9:00pm - Jordan
9:30pm - 1:30am 
 

Saturday 17 November

5:00pm - 9:00pm - Chad Solo
9:30pm - 1:30am - Agent 77
 

Sunday 18 November

3:00pm - 6:00pm - The Bunch
6:30pm - 10:30pm - Steve Rudkin

 

Monday Poker

Join the World Poker Tour League at the Cooly Hotel on Mondays!
$200 guaranteed prize pool. 

Registration 10:30am, play starts 11:30am

Thursday 15 November

6:00pm - 10:00pm - Jason Delphin


 

Meat Tray Raffles

Supporting local sporting clubs and charities

DRAWN AT 6PM EVERY FRIDAY 

River City Rumble

RIVER CITY RUMBLE 

Friday November 30

Horn Vs Mundine
Event starts from 6.30pm QLD TIME

LIVE & LOUD on EVERY TV throughout the venue!
Choose from the projector in Icon or Main bar as well as all other screens. Don't miss this one, make a night of it...

MAIN EVENT SPECIALS ALL NIGHT LONG.
Find out more

Dead Letter Circus

Brisbane favourites kicking off their summer tour

Thursday 6 December
7pm
GET TICKETS

Metalfields 3

The Dirty Peso & Young Henrys present Metalfields 3

Saturday 8 December
From 1pm
Buy Tickets

All Time Low

Tuesday 11 Dec
18+ event

Don't miss All Time Low at their ONLY Aussie side show! Tickets selling fast.

Get Tickets

Bootleg Rascal

Saturday 15 December
From 8pm
Get Tickets

Thirsty Merc at The

Everyone's favorite band are back! 

Sunday 30 December
3pm


 
GET TICKETS

Kingswood

Thursday 27 December 
From 8pm
Get Tickets

Karise Eden

December 2
KARISE EDEN LIVE & LOUD IN THE MAIN BAR!
From 2pm 
Tickets available on OZTIX NOW!
Get Tickets

New Years Eve!

The Coolangatta Hotel are excited to announce LISA HUNT is bringing disco fever to the balcony this New Years Eve!

 
Get Tickets

The Black Sorrows

Saturday 5 Jan
Doors open 8pm

Catch the infamous Joe Camilleri and The Black Sorrows LIVE at The Cooly
Get tickets

Micky & D.Nasty

It's official - Hollywood's street urchin Mickey Avalon & Dirt Nasty are returning to Australia!

Friday 15 March
From 7pm

 
Buy Tickets

Lez Zeppelin

Saturday 23 March
From 8pm
Get Tickets